Director General    

Tanzania National Parks    

P.O Box 3134     Arusha, Tanzania

Call: +255 272 503 471     +255 272 504 082

Fax: +255 272 508 216

E-Mail: info@tanzaniaparks.go.tz

 

Contacts for National Parks

Chief Park Warden

Serengeti National Park        

P.O.Box 3134 - ARUSHA        

Tel: 028 2621515/1510        

Fax: 1672/1504

Email: Serengeti@tanzaniaparks.go.tz

or Serengeti.fort@tanzaniaparks.go.tz

Chief Park Warden        

Tarangire National Park        

P.O.Box 3134 - ARUSHA        

Tel: 2531280/81         Fax: 2530246     

Email: tnp@tanzaniaparks.go.tz

Chief Park Warden        

Lake Manyara National Park       

P.O.Box 12  - MTO WA    MBU        

Tel: 2539112         Fax: 2539271        

Email: lake.manyara@tanzaniaparks.go.tz

Chief Park Warden        

Kilimanjaro National Park        

P.O.Box 96  -  MARANGU        

Tel: 2552756605/2 Fax: 2756606

Email: kinapa@tanzaniaparks.go.tz

Chief Park Warden        

Saanane Island National Park    

P.O.Box 11775 - MWANZA        

Tel: 028-2540713        

Email: saanane@tanzaniaparks.go.tz

Chief Park Warden        

Mikumi National Park       

P.O.Box 62  MIKUMI – MOROGORO        

Tel: 0232620498        

Fax: 0232620441

Email: mikumi@tanzaniaparks.go.tz

Chief Park Warden        

Ruaha National Park        

P.O.Box 369  -    IRINGA

Email: ruaha@tanzaniaparks.go.tz

Chief Park Warden        

Udzungwa National Park        

P.O.Box 99 - MANG’ULA        

Tel: 0232620224    Fax: 0232620293

Email: udzungwa@tanzaniaparks.go.tz

Chief Park Warden        

Gombe National Park        

S L P 185 - KIGOMA        

Email: chimps@tanzaniaparks.go.tz

Chief Park Warden        

Mkomazi National Park        

P.O.Box 41 - SAME

Email: mkomazi@tanzaniaparks.go.tz

Chief Park Warden        

Rubondo Island National Park    

P.O. Box 111        

GEITA - Nkome Gate

Tel: 0282520720        

Email: sitatunga@tanzaniaparks.go.tz

Chief Park Warden        

Mahale Mountains National Park     

S L P 1374 - KIGOMA        

Email: sokwe@tanzaniaparks.go.tz

Chief Park Warden        

Arusha National Park        

P.O. Box 3134  -    ARUSHA        

Tel: 2553995 Fax: 2553696/2553854

Email: arusha@tanzaniaparks.go.tz

Chief Park Warden        

Katavi National Park        

P.O.Box 89         MPANDA  

Fax:    0252820352/213

Email: katavi@tanzaniaparks.go.tz

Chief Park Warden        

Saadani National Park        

P.O.Box 133 - PANGANI        

Mob: 0713340776        

Email: saadani@tanzaniaparks.go.tz

Chief Park Warden        

Kitulo National Park        

P.O.Box 1965 - MBEYA        

Email: kitulonp@tanzaniaparks.go.tz

   

 

National Parks Hotlines

Park

AIRTEL No.

VODACOM No.

Makao Makuu

0689 – 062369

0767 – 536140

Arusha

0689 – 062363

0767 – 536136

Gombe

0689 – 062303

0767 – 536426

Kilimanjaro

0689 – 062309

0767 – 536134

Katavi

0689 – 062314

0767 – 536128

Kitulo

0689 – 062322

0767 – 536130

Mahale

0689 – 062326

0767 – 536127

Mikumi

0689 – 062334

0767 – 536135

Mkomazi

0689 – 062336

0767 – 536132

Ruaha

0689 – 062338

0767 – 536129

Rubondo

0689 – 062340

0767 – 536123

Saadani

0689 – 062346

0767 – 536133

Saanane

0689 – 062276

0767 – 536124

Serengeti

0689 – 062243

0767 – 536125

Tarangire

0689 – 062248

0767 – 536139

Udzungwa

0689 – 062291

0767 – 536131

Ziwa Manyara

0689 – 062294

0767 – 536137