Director General    

Tanzania National Parks    

P.O Box 3134     Arusha, Tanzania

Call: +255 (0) 272 970 404   or  +255 (0) 272 970 405  or +255 (0) 272 970 406 or  +255 (0) 272 970 407

Fax: +255 (0) 272 970 408

E-Mail: info@tanzaniaparks.go.tz

 

Contacts for National Parks

Chief Park Warden

Serengeti National Park        

P.O.Box 3134 - ARUSHA        

Tel: 028 2621515/1510        

Fax: 1672/1504

Email: Serengeti@tanzaniaparks.go.tz

or Serengeti.fort@tanzaniaparks.go.tz

Chief Park Warden        

Tarangire National Park        

P.O.Box 3134 - ARUSHA        

Tel: 2531280/81         Fax: 2530246     

Email: tnp@tanzaniaparks.go.tz

Chief Park Warden        

Lake Manyara National Park       

P.O.Box 12  - MTO WA    MBU        

Tel: 2539112         Fax: 2539271        

Email: lake.manyara@tanzaniaparks.go.tz

Chief Park Warden        

Kilimanjaro National Park        

P.O.Box 96  -  MARANGU        

Tel: 2552756605/2 Fax: 2756606

Email: kinapa@tanzaniaparks.go.tz

Chief Park Warden        

Saanane Island National Park    

P.O.Box 11775 - MWANZA        

Tel: 028-2540713        

Email: saanane@tanzaniaparks.go.tz

Chief Park Warden        

Mikumi National Park       

P.O.Box 62  MIKUMI – MOROGORO        

Tel: 0232620498        

Fax: 0232620441

Email: mikumi@tanzaniaparks.go.tz

Chief Park Warden        

Ruaha National Park        

P.O.Box 369  -    IRINGA

Email: ruaha@tanzaniaparks.go.tz

Chief Park Warden        

Udzungwa National Park        

P.O.Box 99 - MANG’ULA        

Tel: 0232620224    Fax: 0232620293

Email: udzungwa@tanzaniaparks.go.tz

Chief Park Warden        

Gombe National Park        

S L P 185 - KIGOMA        

Email: chimps@tanzaniaparks.go.tz

Chief Park Warden        

Mkomazi National Park        

P.O.Box 41 - SAME

Email: mkomazi@tanzaniaparks.go.tz

Chief Park Warden        

Rubondo Island National Park    

P.O. Box 111        

GEITA - Nkome Gate

Tel: 0282520720        

Email: sitatunga@tanzaniaparks.go.tz

Chief Park Warden        

Mahale Mountains National Park     

S L P 1374 - KIGOMA        

Email: sokwe@tanzaniaparks.go.tz

Chief Park Warden        

Arusha National Park        

P.O. Box 3134  -    ARUSHA        

Tel: 2553995 Fax: 2553696/2553854

Email: arusha@tanzaniaparks.go.tz

Chief Park Warden        

Katavi National Park        

P.O.Box 89         MPANDA  

Fax:    0252820352/213

Email: katavi@tanzaniaparks.go.tz

Chief Park Warden        

Saadani National Park        

P.O.Box 133 - PANGANI        

Mob: 0713340776        

Email: saadani@tanzaniaparks.go.tz

Chief Park Warden        

Kitulo National Park        

P.O.Box 1965 - MBEYA        

Email: kitulonp@tanzaniaparks.go.tz

   


CONTACT NUMBERS FOR TOURISM WARDENS IN THE NATIONAL PARKS

S/N

PARKS

NAME

MOBILE NUMBER

1

Serengeti

JULY  LYMO

0784479855

2

Kilimanjaro

CHARLES NGENDO

0754202620 / 0784047145

3

Ruaha

TUTINDAGA MWAKIJAMBILE

0767458916

4

Tarangire

NEEMA MOLLEL

0766971837

5

Arusha

SUSUMA KUSEKWA

0756826660

6

Lake Manyara

EVA MALLYA

0767385419

7

Mikumi

HAPPY KIEMI

0785291416

8

Udzungwa

KEVIN NKULILA

0767010040

9

Mkomazi

BENARD MGINA

0754469865

10

Saadani

APAIKUNDA MUNGURE

0754329304

11

Saanane

IKWABE KOROSO

0787436393

12

Rubondo

CECILIA NKWABI

0784444100

13

Kitulo

EVA PWELE

0754693149

14

Mahale

EVANCE MAGOMBA

0764447860

15

Katavi

ANTHONY SHIRIMA

0755674277

16

Gombe

PELAGY MARANDU

0686507967